GEESE-BAU GmbH • Dorstener Str. 553 • 46119 Oberhausen • Tel 0208 | 610 580 • info@geese-bau.de

home1

KONTAKT

GEESE-BAU GmbH
Dorstener Straße 553
46119 Oberhausen
Tel.+49-(0)208 61058-0
Fax +49-(0)208 608323

E-Mail: info@geese-bau.de

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Peter Geese
Dipl.-Ingenieur BDB
Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführung
info@geese-bau.de
Olaf Rohmert
Steuerfachwirt
Geschäftsführung
olaf.rohmert@geese-bau.de

Technischer Bereich

Alexander Daut
Prokurist – Bauleiter
alexander.daut@geese-bau.de
Hugo Küppers
Dipl.-Ingenieur
hugo.kueppers@geese-bau.de
Thomas Kötte
Bauleiter / Architekt
thomas.koette@geese-bau.de
Stephan Tischmann
Bauleiter
stephan.tischmann@geese-bau.de
Ludwig Haefs
Bauleiter
ludwig.haefs@geese-bau.de

Zimmerei

Heinrich Böhner
Zimmermeister
heinrich.boehner@geese-bau.de
Peter Kreyenborg
Zimmermeister
peter.kreyenborg@geese-bau.de

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Andreas Schlautmann
Kaufmann
Finanzbuchhaltung
andreas.schlautmann@geese-bau.de
Ralf Drönner
Kaufmann
Betriebsabrechnung
ralf.droenner@geese-bau.de
Bianca Neumann
Kauffrau
bianca.neumann@geese-bau.de  
Kordula Göttfert
Kauffrau
kordula.goettfert@geese-bau.de