GEESE-BAU GmbH • Dorstener Str. 553 • 46119 Oberhausen • Tel 0208 | 610 580 • info@geese-bau.de

 

home1

KONTAKT

GEESE-BAU GmbH
Dorstener Straße 553
46119 Oberhausen
Tel.+49-(0)208-6 09 90 91
Fax +49-(0)208-60 83 23

E-Mail: info@geese-bau.de

 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Peter Geese
Dipl.-Ingenieur BDB
Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführung
info@geese-bau.de
Ralf Geese
Maurermeister BDH
Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführung
info@geese-bau.de

Technischer Bereich

Hugo Küppers
Dipl.-Ingenieur
hugo.kueppers@geese-bau.de
Alexander Daut
Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
alexander.daut@geese-bau.de 
Stephan Tischmann
Cand-Ingenieur
stephan.tischmann@geese-bau.de

Zimmerei

Heinrich Böhner
Zimmermeister
heinrich.boehner@geese-bau.de
Peter Kreyenborg
Zimmermeister
peter.kreyenborg@geese-bau.de 

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Olaf Rohmert
Steuerfachwirt
Kaufm. Leitung, Personalleitung
olaf.rohmert@geese-bau.de
Andreas Schlautmann
Kaufmann
Finanzbuchhaltung
andreas.schlautmann@geese-bau.de 
Ralf Drönner
Kaufmann
Betriebsabrechnung
ralf.droenner@geese-bau.de 
Kordula Göttfert
Kauffrau
kordula.goettfert@geese-bau.de 
Anastasia Maier
Bürokauffrau
anastasia.maier@geese-bau.de